Worship Leaders

Click on any linked name (in grey, rather than black) to email that staff member.


The Rev. Natalie Conway

picture memorial church.jpg

Justine Koontz
Music Director

Parish Staff

Hannah Hutchens

Director of Youth and Community Engagement

Kathy Jackson

Parish Administrator

Pierre Armistead


Evelyn Fitzgerald
Hospitality Ambassador


Barry Wiseman
Facilities and Maintenance



Class of 2020

Jennifer Pelton

John McIntyre, Registrar

Amy Rial

Erin Penniston

Class of 2021

Bill Roberts, Junior Warden

Rita Walters

Daviedra Sauldsberry, Senior Warden

Fred Demers

Class of 2022

Fred Gorman

Kaite Vaught

Alex Scott

Fin Fox-Morrow